Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.108 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"RasJohn@REGGAE.com"
[etree]Todd Sheaffer Live at Under the Willow @ Coolspring Farm on 2006-08-13 - Todd Sheaffer
Dream of Love Butterfly and the Tree The Good Life Lost in Your Powers The Day is Alive Where the Songs Begin I Only Want Said What You Mean The Wheel Walls of Time Real Love Seasons of the Soul Railroad Earth
Downloads: 305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Shockenaw Mountain Boys Live at Fountain House on 2007-01-13 - Shockenaw Mountain Boys
Shocenaw Mt Boys w/ Buck Dilly+ and David Gans* 1-13-2007 The Fountain House - Fredon, NJ set 1 erie canal (instrumental) crossing the gap young wesley flowers between the stones ? cold missouri waters shockenaw mt. breakdown any road the cuckoo > leather britches > drowsy molly shine on set 2 cassidycat wild horses king of the road it's gonna get better save us from the saved willin' that's real love two of us the wheel down to seeds & stems again blues friend of the devel shove in the right di...
Keywords: tim in jersey
Downloads: 3,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Apollo Sunshine Live at Langerado Music Festival @ Markham Park on 2007-03-10 - Apollo Sunshine
Apollo Sunshine Langerago Music Festival Everglades Stage Markham Park Sunrise, FL 3-10-2007 Source: Schoeps mk4 -> Sound Devices 722 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11.
Downloads: 5,407 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at McGlohon Theatre, Spirit Square on 2007-05-13 - Cowboy Junkies
d1t01 Mountain d1t02 Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning d1t03 Brand New World d1t04 Just Want to See d1t05 Where Are You Tonight? d1t06 Cutting Board Blues d1t07 Spiral Down d1t08 Ring On The Sill d1t09 Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: Part III) d1t10 Someday Soon d2t01 Trixie kicks out the Junkies d2t02 Small Swift Birds d2t03 You're Missing d2t04 To Love Is To Bury d2t05 My Little Basquiat d2t06 'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel* d2t07 Banter/Band Intros d2t08 Lost My Driving Wheel d2t09 crowd enc...
Keywords: Cowboy Junkies
Downloads: 40,636 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom on 2006-03-17 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
01. LA Cowboy 02. I Don't Know You 03. Contract 04. What You Gonna Do 05. Rainbow 06. Dirty Business 07. Runnin' Back to You 08. 15 Days 09. Whiskey 10. Louisiana Lady 11. Groupie 12. Last Lonely Eagle 13. Sutter's Mill 14. Henry 15. Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Langerado Festival on 2008-03-06 - Perpetual Groove
One Set: Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Gorilla Monsoon 3. Save for One 4. Mayday 5. So Much as Goodbye-> 6. Orange Wedge-> 7. So Much as Goodbye 8. Space Paranoids 9. Diggin in the Dirt Disc 2: 1. Playground 2. Two Shores 3. Atlantis 4. Mr Transistor 5. A Day the Way 6. Robot Waltz
Downloads: 3,613 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Stone Pony on 2006-07-29 - Railroad Earth
Butterfly and the Tree Little Rabbit Carrying Coal to Newcastle > Mighty River Give That Boy a Hand Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown > Luxury Liner Peace on Earth Mission Man Everything Comes Together 420 Crossing the Gap The Hunting Song > The Cuckoo Bird Mississippi Half-Step Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Soul of a Man Waterfountain Quicksand Elko Railroad Earth
Downloads: 1,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion on 2008-10-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek Raliegh NC October 3, 2008 Disc 1 (58:46) 01. Chinacat Sunflower > 02. The Music Never Stopped 03. It Must Have Been The Roses 04. Jam > The Wheel 05. Born Cross-Eyed > 06. New Potato Caboose > Disc 2 (61:47) 07. Down In The Valley Woe > 08. Standing On The Moon > 09. No More Do I > 10. I Know You Rider Encore 11. Donor rap / band intros 12...
Keywords: schoeps; mk4; FOB
Downloads: 859 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at 11th Annual NY State Harvest Fest on 2005-10-08 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Intro, Panama Red, Lonesome L.A. Cowboy, Rainbow, Whiskey, Garden of Eden, Contract, Truck Drivin' Man, Dirty Buisness, Whatcha Gonna Do, Runnin' Back To You, Dead Flowers, Groupie, Portland Woman > Willie and the Hand Jive, Dim Lights, Sutter's Mill, I Don't Know You, Last Lonely Eagle, Take a Letter Maria, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,052 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Langerado Festival on 2007-03-10 - Toubab Krewe
*** THIS IS A 24-BIT FILESET NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09
Downloads: 719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2005-08-26 - Outformation
- Disc 1 / Set 1 - 01. Valley Blue 02. American Spirit 03. Stone In My Shoe 04. Dark Severinsen 05. The Take Out 06. Can't Change The Past 07. 'Bout My Money 08. Brand New 09. Into My Arms - Disc 2 / Set 2 - 01. 'tuning' 02. A of D 03. 90 * 04. Unwound 05. Greenville To Baton Rouge 06. Basically Tuning 07. Center Stage ** 08. Tennessee Before Daylight ** 09. Chicken Pickin' > 10. Long Lonely Road 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2008-03-30 - Donna the Buffalo
Big Parade Living In Babylon Each & Every Direction You're Breakin' My Heart The Ones You Love Arrows Pointing Sideways River Of Gold America The Cuckoo Bird *PR When We Live With Love *PR Aiko Aiko *PR *DG *LR *RJ Pulling The Devil By The Tail *PR *LR --encore-- Let Love Move Me *PR *LR
Downloads: 3,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Ziggy's on 2004-10-09 - Perpetual Groove
Set 1: Disc 1: Jam > It Starts Where It Ends Occam's Blazer Long Past Settled In Cabulo Montrosity Three Weeks Disc 2: Sundog Set 2: Life, The Universe > Teakwood Betz For Now Forget Free Ride to the Show Disc 3: Get Down Tonight Crowded Tub > And Everything Playground
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]From Good Homes Live at Waterloo Village Concert Tent on 1999-08-07 - From Good Homes
Charlie Hogan Celebrate The Butterfly and the Tree There She Goes Ride All Night The Giving Tree Where the Songs Begin Boulevard of Dreams Bang That Drum Second Red Barn on the Right The Old Man and the Land Radio On Head Scudder's Lane I Want to Live If the Wind Blows I'm Your Man Rain Dance Comin' On Home Sing For Me Maybe We Will Broken Road
Downloads: 14,116 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Berks Jazzfest, Crowne Plaza Reading on 2009-04-04 - Derek Trucks Band
01-Volunteered Slavery - I'll Find My Way 02-I Know 03-Get What You Deserve 04-Soul Serenade 05-Don't Miss me When I'm Gone 06-These Days Is Almost Gone 07-Down in the Flood 08-Already Free 09-Get Out My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out My Life Woman 10-My Favorite Things 11-Encore Call 12-Meet Me at the Bottom
Downloads: 1,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Todd Sheaffer Live at The Barn @ Cool Spring Farm on 2004-06-06 - Todd Sheaffer
Set 1: Disc 1: 01. Seven Story Mountain* 02. Catfish John* 03. Storms* 04. Radio On 05. The Harder They Come 06. Way To Go Pam 07. Rock and Roll! 08. Broken Road Set 2: Disc 2: 01. When the World Was Young^ 02. Forgiveness# 03. I Only Want 04. Long Walk Home 05. I am a Mess 06. Ride All Night 07. Where Songs Begin Disc 3: 01. tuning 02. Ferris Wheel Waltz 03. Todd gives thanks > 04. Maybe We Will 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,200 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Jerry Garcia Ampitheater on 2009-08-02 - JGB
Disc 1 - 62:47 01- Intro and Tuning 02- Lonesome and a long way from Home 03- I saw her standing there 04- Sie La Vie 05- That's What Love will make you do 06- The night they drove ol' dixie down 07- They love each other Disc 2 - 64:09 01- After Midnight 02- Dear Prudence 03- Tore Up 04- Sisters & Brothers > 05- The Deal Encore 06- Calling them Back 07- How Sweet it is 08- Thank you's 09- Sing along "Happy Birthday to Jerry" *
Keywords: Melvin Seals, Jerry Garcia, Stu Allen, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 5,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead IV - Main Stage on 2009-10-31 - Papa Mali
Disc 1 - 73:53 01- Intro 02- Jam > 03- Do your Thing 04- Death don't have no mercy > 05- Instrumental (?) > 06- Firewater 07- He's Gone > 08- Not Fade Away > 09- Drums 10- Turn on your Lovelight Disc 2 - 77:51 01- Friend of the Devil > 02- Little Sadie (Early in the Morning) 03- Delia's Gone > 04- Walk on Guilded Splinters 05- Lay my Burden Down > 06- I know you Rider 07- King Cotton Blues *# 08- New Orleans Crawl * Disc 3 - 68:01 01- Bertha 02- Bathroom Break 03- Happy Birthday to Brian Rodgers...
Keywords: Las Tortugas; Papa Mali; Bill Kreutzmann; Swamp Rock; Funk; New Orleans
Downloads: 1,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Community Theater at the Mayo Center for the Performing Arts on 2008-06-28 - Railroad Earth
June 28, 2008 Community Theater at the Mayo Center for the Performing Arts Morristown, New Jersey Set 1: You Never Know Happy Song Mourning Flies Right in Tune Elko * Warhead Boogie --> The Forecast All Alone Hard Livin' Set 2: Little Bit O' Me Lordy, Lordy Stillwater Getaway Been Down This Road Lonecroft Ramble Crossing the Gap The Green Roofs of Eireann --> Like a Buddha * Encore: Bringin' My Baby Back Home * with Len Mooney on accordion
Downloads: 7,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 10K Lakes Festival on 2006-07-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: Set 1: 1 Jam > 2 Cumberland Blues 3 Big River 4 Lazy River Road 5 Cold Roses > 6 The Wheel > 7 Shakedown Street > 8 Passenger Disc 2: Set 2: 1 Crowd 2 Jam > 3 St. Stephen 4 Dark Star > 5 Stars Go Blue > 6 Dark Star > 7 China Cat Sunflower > 8 The Eleven > 9 Stella Blue Disc 3: Set 2 cont. 1 Help On The Way > 2 Slipknot! > 3 Franklin's Tower 4 Don't Eat Yer Organs 5 E: Truckin'
Keywords: phil; lesh; jam; 10k; detroit lakes; osborne; brokenleg
Downloads: 33,979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree